District Office

500 North 10th Street

Herrin, IL 62948

Administrative Office

Phone: 618-988-8024

Fax: 618-942-6998

Dr. Terry Ryker Superintendent

Brooke Banks Executive Secretary/Clerk of the Board

Rachel Wright Business Manager

Lindsey Cravens Secretary/Receptionist/Bookkeeper II

Resource Center

Phone: 618-942-6544

Fax: 618-942-8406

Cassie Burgess Assistant Superintendent

Laura Varacalli Executive Secretary

Jeannine Coffey Food Service Director


Mike Lentz Maintenance Supervisor

Brad Holland Assistant Maintenance Supervisor